Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/ebharatj/public_html/lib/db_mysql.inc on line 73

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ebharatj/public_html/lib/db_mysql.inc:73) in /home/ebharatj/public_html/feedcreator.class.php on line 645

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ebharatj/public_html/lib/db_mysql.inc:73) in /home/ebharatj/public_html/feedcreator.class.php on line 646
eBharatJobs.com Indian Job Search Engine http://www.ebharatjobs.com/all-jobs-in-Durgapur Wed, 04 May 2016 23:47:12 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Management Accountant, Plant Maintenance http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/management-accountant-plant-maintenance-0-3-years-exp-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-malda-midnapur-1462341760 <br>Location: Durgapur, Haldia, Kharagpur, Malda, Midnapur Wed, 04 May 2016 05:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/management-accountant-plant-maintenance-0-3-years-exp-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-malda-midnapur-1462341760 Store Manager, Assistant Store Manager http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/store-manager-assistant-store-manager-0-3-years-exp-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-1462345384 <br>Location: Asansol, Burdwan, Durgapur, Haldia, Kharagpur Wed, 04 May 2016 05:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/store-manager-assistant-store-manager-0-3-years-exp-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-1462345384 Management Accountant, Financial Accountant http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/management-accountant-financial-accountant-0-3-years-exp-rudrapur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-1462350691 <br>Location: Rudrapur, Asansol, Burdwan, Durgapur, Haldia Wed, 04 May 2016 05:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/management-accountant-financial-accountant-0-3-years-exp-rudrapur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-1462350691 System Security Engineer, System Administrator http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/system-security-engineer-system-administrator-0-3-years-exp-rudrapur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-1462350754 <br>Location: Rudrapur, Asansol, Burdwan, Durgapur, Haldia Wed, 04 May 2016 05:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/system-security-engineer-system-administrator-0-3-years-exp-rudrapur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-1462350754 Spares Manager/ Engineer, Store Manager/ Warehouse Manager http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/spares-manager-engineer-store-manager-warehouse-manager-0-3-years-exp-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-1462356194 <br>Location: Asansol, Burdwan, Durgapur, Haldia, Kharagpur Wed, 04 May 2016 05:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/spares-manager-engineer-store-manager-warehouse-manager-0-3-years-exp-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-haldia-kharagpur-1462356194 Required PHP WEB DEVELOPER in Durgapur (West Bengal) http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/required-php-web-developer-in-durgapur-west-bengal-durgapur-1462264264 <br>Location: Durgapur Tue, 03 May 2016 07:44:15 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/required-php-web-developer-in-durgapur-west-bengal-durgapur-1462264264 Immediately Joining Trainee Site Engineer Only Male Fresher http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/immediately-joining-trainee-site-engineer-only-male-fresher-durgapur-1462251985 <br>Location: Durgapur Tue, 03 May 2016 05:06:25 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/immediately-joining-trainee-site-engineer-only-male-fresher-durgapur-1462251985 Mobile Application Developer http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/mobile-application-developer-durgapur-1462251895 <br>Location: Durgapur Tue, 03 May 2016 05:04:55 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/mobile-application-developer-durgapur-1462251895 Graphic and Web Designer http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/graphic-and-web-designer-durgapur-1462251895 <br>Location: Durgapur Tue, 03 May 2016 05:04:55 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/graphic-and-web-designer-durgapur-1462251895 PHP Developer http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/php-developer-durgapur-1462251895 <br>Location: Durgapur Tue, 03 May 2016 05:04:55 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/php-developer-durgapur-1462251895