Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/ebharatj/public_html/Solr_Base_Query.php on line 18

Strict Standards: Non-static method FeedCreator::iTrunc() should not be called statically, assuming $this from incompatible context in /home/ebharatj/public_html/feedcreator.class.php on line 312

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ebharatj/public_html/Solr_Base_Query.php:18) in /home/ebharatj/public_html/feedcreator.class.php on line 645

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/ebharatj/public_html/Solr_Base_Query.php:18) in /home/ebharatj/public_html/feedcreator.class.php on line 646
eBharatJobs.com Indian Job Search Engine http://www.ebharatjobs.com/all-jobs-in-Durgapur Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:19:59 +0100 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Opening for Data Entry Operator for a IT Project http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/opening-for-data-entry-operator-for-a-it-project-0-5-years-exp-asansol-durgapur-1422525656 <br>Location: Asansol, Durgapur Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/opening-for-data-entry-operator-for-a-it-project-0-5-years-exp-asansol-durgapur-1422525656 Shift Engineer - Maintenance &amp; Operations (4-9 Yrs.) - Durgapur http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/shift-engineer-maintenance-amp-operations-4-9-yrs-durgapur-durgapur-1422525727 <br>Location: Durgapur Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/shift-engineer-maintenance-amp-operations-4-9-yrs-durgapur-durgapur-1422525727 Logistic Coordinator http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/logistic-coordinator-durgapur-1422538275 <br>Location: Durgapur Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/logistic-coordinator-durgapur-1422538275 Sales Manager / Assistant Sales Manager http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/sales-manager-assistant-sales-manager-bhubaneshwar-cuttack-asansol-durgapur-guwahati-kolkata-patna-ranchi-1422541893 <br>Location: Bhubaneshwar, Cuttack, Asansol, Durgapur, Guwahati, Kolkata, Patna, Ranchi Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/sales-manager-assistant-sales-manager-bhubaneshwar-cuttack-asansol-durgapur-guwahati-kolkata-patna-ranchi-1422541893 Sales Executive http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/sales-executive-durgapur-1422556290 <br>Location: Durgapur Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/sales-executive-durgapur-1422556290 Rm Cum Dealer - RETAIL BROKING http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/rm-cum-dealer-retail-broking-durgapur-1422437409 <br>Location: Durgapur Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/rm-cum-dealer-retail-broking-durgapur-1422437409 Territory Manager / Business Development Manager http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/territory-manager-business-development-manager-nagpur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-raniganj-1422437464 <br>Location: Nagpur, Asansol, Burdwan, Durgapur, Raniganj Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/territory-manager-business-development-manager-nagpur-asansol-burdwan-durgapur-raniganj-1422437464 Mechanical Engineers http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/mechanical-engineers-durgapur-1422448244 <br>Location: Durgapur Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/mechanical-engineers-durgapur-1422448244 Various jobs at National Institute of Technology Durgapur, Jan 2015 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/various-jobs-at-national-institute-of-technology-durgapur-jan-2015-durgapur-1422448293 <br>Location: Durgapur Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/various-jobs-at-national-institute-of-technology-durgapur-jan-2015-durgapur-1422448293 Associate Manager - HR (location Durgapur &amp; Bengali Speaking Must) http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/associate-manager-hr-location-durgapur-amp-bengali-speaking-must-durgapur-1422450094 <br>Location: Durgapur Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:00:00 +0100 http://www.ebharatjobs.com/job.php/associate-manager-hr-location-durgapur-amp-bengali-speaking-must-durgapur-1422450094